Union Softball Team Wins League Championships

September 20, 2019

Congratulations to our union softball team, the Strikers, who have won their softball league championship, making this our third championship in five seasons. Thank you to our union captains who led the team and our union members who joined the roster and demonstrated that solidarity leads us to success!

Our softball team members this year were Michael Bailey, Steven Bateman, Victor Brito, Samantha Luce, Stephanie Miranda, Carlos Mulles, Elizabeth Reardon, Luis Rodriguez, Melissa Roman, Dennis Sanchez, Steve Succop, Anthony Villanueva, Angela Wong, Jorge Rodriguez, and Alexandra Garcia.