Union Members Chosen for Strategic Planning Committee

May 6, 2016

The Delegates Assembly voted this week to choose union members for the LSNYC strategic planning committee. They are:

  • Brooklyn – Vance Gathing
  • Bronx – Robert Gruenwald
  • Central – Jay Ackley
  • Manhattan – Mary McCune
  • Queens – Jessica DeStefano
  • Staten Island – Liliana Gutmann-McKenzie

Congratulations and thank you to these members, who will be responsible for representing the concerns, interests, and goals of their fellow shop members, and keeping shop members up to date with what is happening in the process.