# LEGAL SERVICES STAFF ASSOCIATION DELEGATE ASSEMBLY (as of March 4, 2014)

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EC)**

President: Amy Hammersmith LSNYC VP: Nataki Yee Loy MFY VP: Anamaria Segura Secretary: Vance Gathing Treasurer: Taty Escalera Political Action Representative: Vacant Delegate at Large: Richard Saenz

## DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE DELEGATES BY SHOP

#### **Brooklyn Legal Services**

Rachel Bash Emily Friedman Catherine Isobe (Alternate) Joanne Koslofsky (Alternate) Yesenia Mendez Joe Pacheco Nicole Salk (Alternate) Sonja Shield Gibb Surette Darnell Usher (Alternate)

## Legal Services NYC-Bronx

Beth Baltimore Caridad Del Pozo Kristen Drumm (Alternate) Robert Gruenwald Maura McHugh Mills Lucy Rodriguez (Alternate) Richard Sanchez Yvonne Vale

### **LSNYC Central Office**

Emma Sheefter Kate Whalen

### **Manhattan Legal Services**

Alex Garcia Dan Pepitone Jim Provost Anthony Villanueva

#### **MFY Legal Services**

Nicole Arrindell Tim Deal Sandra Gresl Shafaq Khan Matt Main Daniela Robles

### **Queens Legal Services**

Sandra Arias Sandra Mattessich (Alternate) Adrienne Ortiz (Alternate) Priscilla Rodriguez Melissa Roman (Alternate) Richard Saenz SooKyung Vitale (Alternate) Stacey Woods

#### **Staten Island Legal Services**

Heather Armijo Elan Ronen (Alternate) Shardae Rookwood (Alternate) Randi Scherman Logan Schiff (Alternate)